Pass me the wine!

Here I am a new mumma of two and everyone warned me how challenging the leap would be from one to two.

Everyone kept giving me advice on how to deal with my eldest daughter Eloise (3 and a half) to combat the green eyed monster and stop the tantrums! however I thought to myself it can’t be that bad she’s such a caring, generally good girl……. I was wrong!

As soon as Zachary arrived the diva that is my daughter emerged.

The tantrums, not listening to anything, the stamping of the feet,  shouting it’s all happening as everyone predicted it would. Don’t get me wrong I love seeing her flourish into a confident little girl with her own strong personality but my goodness I’m glad when it’s bed time!

Wish me luck

Rachel  (baby moose)

Leave a Reply

